HHES PTO Meeting Schedule

HHES PTO Meeting Schedule         All meeting times are 1:00PM     Location: Upper Gym (Stage Side)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017  *Meet the Candidates*

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Tuesday June 12, 2018